contatti

Amministrazione fabio.michielon@sirepd.it
Direzione acquisti luigi.di.maggio@sirepd.it
Direzione commerciale stefano.tacchini@sirepd.it
Direzione generale luigi.di.maggio@sirepd.it
Informazioni info@sirepd.it +39(0)498705633
Network & Fidelity Manager alessandra.minotto@sirepd.it
Posta Certificata sire@pcert.postecert.it
Magazzino Padova sede.padova@sirepd.it
Filiale Altavilla Vicentina (VI) filiale.altavilla@sirepd.it
Filiale Pianiga (VE) filiale.pianiga@sirepd.it
Filiale Villorba (TV) filiale.villorba@sirepd.it
Filiale Verona (VR) filiale.verona@sirepd.it
Filiale Rubano (PD) filiale.rubano@sirepd.it 
Filiale Romano (VI) filiale.romano@sirepd.it

Richiedi informazioni

Compila il form per richiedere informazioni

Conosciuti tramite